Luis A. Perales, M.S. – Chief Executive Officer

Change Leader

lperales@changemakerhighschool.org

Marylyn Valencia, Ph.D. – Changemaker Programs

Changemaker Programs / Compliance Director

mvalencia@changemakerhighschool.org

Lynn Valenzuela, M.Ed.

K-12 Principal

lvalenzuela@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

Benette Valdillez, M.S.W.

K-12 Vice Principal

bvaldillez@changemakerhighschool.org

Vicente R. Fuentes, Jr. M.B.A., M.Ed.

Director Of Operations/Finance

vfuentes@changemakerhighschool.org

Ramon Munoz, B.S., B.A. – Mathematics

Computer Programming Instructor

rmunoz@changemakerhighschool.org

Mary Cryts, B.S.

Exceptional Services Specialist / Compliance Coordinator

mcryts@changemakerhighschool.org

Adilene Rivera, A.A.

MTSS Specialist

arivera@changemakerhighschool.org

Marbella Rodriguez – B.A.

History Instructor

mcrodriguez@changemakerhighschool.org

Dr. Caren Zimmerman Ph.D. , English

drz@changemakerhighschool.org

Alfred Gallegos

Science Instructor

agallegos@changemakerhighschool.org

Xavier Teso, B.A. – Registrar

Student Information Systems Manager

xteso@changemakerhighschool.org