Luis A. Perales, M.S. – Chief Executive Officer

Change Leader

lperales@changemakerhighschool.org

Marylyn Valencia, Ph.D. – Changemaker Programs

Changemaker Programs / Compliance Director

mvalencia@changemakerhighschool.org

Benette Valdillez, M.S.W.

Dean of Students

bvaldillez@changemakerhighschool.org

Vicente R. Fuentes, Jr. M.B.A., M.Ed.

Director Of Operations/Finance

vfuentes@changemakerhighschool.org

Ramon Munoz, B.S., B.A. – Mathematics

Computer Programming Instructor

rmunoz@changemakerhighschool.org

Alaina Pierce, B.A. – Visual Art

Changemaker Arts Instructor

apierce@changemakerhighschool.org

Mary Cryts, B.S.

Exceptional Services Specialist / Compliance Coordinator

mcryts@changemakerhighschool.org

Adilene Rivera, A.A.

MTSS Specialist

arivera@changemakerhighschool.org

Marbella Rodriguez – B.A.

Language Arts/ Art Instructor

mcrodriguez@changemakerhighschool.org

Joshua Ruddick – B.S and M.S.

Sustainable Systems Instructor

jruddick@changemakerhighschool.org

Xavier Teso, B.A. – Registrar

Student Information Systems Manager

xteso@changemakerhighschool.org

Oscar Medina, M.A. – History

Urban Environmental Justice Instructor

omedina@changemakerhighschool.org

Alejandra Lopez-Ortega

Operations / Finance Assistant

alopezortega@changemakerhighschool.org

Darlene Torres. 

 Administrative Assistant

Sally Rusk, B.A

Latin American studies, Certified Teacher 

Curriculum Support Staff

srusk@changemakerhighschool.org