CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Luis A. Perales, M.S.

Executive Director

lperales@changemakerhighschool.org

Marylyn Valencia, Ph.D.

Compliance Director

mvalencia@changemakerhighschool.org

Adilene Rivera, A.A.

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

arivera@changemakerhighschool.org

Xavier Teso, B.A.

Business & Operations Manager

xteso@changemakerhighschool.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Lynn Valenzuela, M.Ed.

K-12 Principal

lvalenzuela@mexicayotlacademytucson.com

Benette Valdillez, M.S.W.

K-12 Vice Principal

bvaldillez@changemakerhighschool.org

Mary Cryts, B.S.

Exceptional Services Specialist / Compliance Coordinator

mcryts@changemakerhighschool.org

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Helga Cabrera, B.A.

English and Spanish Instructor

hcabrera@changemakerhighschool.org

Ramon Munoz, B.S., B.A.

Mathematics & Music Instructor

rmunoz@changemakerhighschool.org

Marbella Rodriguez – B.A.

History Instructor

mcrodriguez@changemakerhighschool.org

Connally Canto, B.S.

Science Instructor

ncanto@changemakerhighschool.org