OUR STAFF

  1. Stefania Almeziab, M.Ed. salmeziab@changemakerhighschool.org English Language Arts
  2. Vicente R. Fuentes, Jr. M.B.A., M.Ed. vfuentes@changemakerhighschool.org Director Of Operations/Finance
  3. Oscar Medina, M.A. omedina@changemakerhighschool.org History/Environmental Literacy Instructor
  4. Ramon Munoz, B.S., B.A. rmunoz@changemakerhighschool.org Mathematics
  5. Luis Perales, M.S. lperales@changemakerhighschool.org Chief Executive Officer
  6. Nicole Snook, B.S. nsnook@changemakerhighschool.org Science/Service Learning
  7. Xavier Teso xteso@changemakerhighschool.org Registrar/Data Analyst
  8. Marylyn Valencia, M.S. mvalencia@changemakerhighschool.org Changemaker Program Director

WHAT IS SOCIAL INNOVATION?

HOW DO WE CHANGE LIVES?

 

COME VISIT

 

DONATE

 

Have Any Questions? 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This