OUR STAFF

Stefania Almeziab, M.Ed. – English Language Arts / Critical Literacy Instructor salmeziab@changemakerhighschool.org 

Morgan Apicella, M.A. – Community & Youth Organizing Specialist / Student Transition Coach – mapicella@changemakerhighschool.org

Mary Cryts, B.S. – Exceptional Services Specialist / Compliance Coordinator – mickycryts@gmail.com 

Vicente R. Fuentes, Jr. M.B.A., M.Ed. – Director Of Operations/Finance – vfuentes@changemakerhighschool.org

Alejandra Lopez-Ortega – Operations / Finance Assistant – alopezortega@changemakerhighschool.org

Oscar Medina, M.A. – History / Urban Environmental Justice Instructor – omedina@changemakerhighschool.org

David Abie Morales, M.S. – Critical Mathematics Instructor – abie@changemakerhighschool.org

Ramon Munoz, B.S., B.A. – Mathematics / Computer Programming Instructor – rmunoz@changemakerhighschool.org

Alaina Pierce, B.A. – Visual / Changemaker Arts Instructor – rogue.tucson@gmail.com

Luis A. Perales, M.S. – Chief Executive Officer / Change Leader – lperales@changemakerhighschool.org

Adilene Rivera – Receptionist / Changemaker Administrative Assistant – arivera@changemakerhighschool.org 

Marbella Cheno-Rodriguez – Asst. Site Coordinator / Service Learning Instructor – mcrodriguez@changemakerhighschool.org

Joshua Ruddick – Science /Sustainable Systems Instructor – jruddick@changemakerhighschool.org

Luke Salcido – Student Transformation Specialist / Academic Coach – lsalcido@changemakerhighschool.org

Nicole Snook, B.S. – Instructional Coach / Active Pedagogy Specialist – nsnook@changemakerhighschool.org

Xavier Teso, B.A. – Registrar / Student Information Systems Manager – xteso@changemakerhighschool.org

Marylyn Valencia, Ph.D. – Changemaker Programs / Compliance Director – mvalencia@changemakerhighschool.org

Have Any Questions? 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This